April 11, 2014 – The Daily Affirmation


Tomorrow I will be starting to get the room ready that I will be sleeping in for at least the next two weeks. I have been told that I cannot be around a cat box or have my cats walking on my bed. We are lucky to have a room where I can be and do this!

Early this morning, around 2:30ish a.m. I woke up with my mind in a whirl! I have not been to sleep since.

So, today’s affirmation:

Affirmation Day 1

Affirmation Day 1

Sleep well tonight, and my your dreams be of health and healing and overcoming all obstacles!

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

