200+ Photos


Yesterday, in preparation for not feeling like wandering the world, and after having the fear of God put into me by gentle caregivers, I stepped outdoors to follow one of my passions: Photography. I downloaded my photos this morning only to discover that I took over 200 yesterday!

I sat down with the computer this morning and was amazed that I have had 31 views just today! I also had someone new find me and she signed up to follow me. She is a young gal of 17 and she truly touched my heart with her story. I would like to ask that you take a quick moment and visit with Emma Banana.

Today I will be reviewing my photos, and getting some laundry done so that I can move clean stuff to the upstairs bedroom. I also have a few plants to pot up, and then plan on going to the store to pick up some of the food items recommended by the dietician that could appeal to me as I undergo chemo.

Hugs to you all and be well! — Jane

5 thoughts on “200+ Photos

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

