Turning Around a Down Day


I was not feeling really good last night and missed the daily affirmation. Sorry!

One of the side effects of chemotherapy is constipation, and boy am I! Quite uncomfortable. Doing what they have told me to do. Eating specific foods and taking something to help.

I am drinking plenty of fluids too. One of the pills I have to take is to move the dead cancer cells through the kidneys, and every night I am up almost every hour having to relieve myself of all the water!

Not as tired today as I was yesterday, and aside from the feeling that I have to go and cannot, I plan on having a good day. I will go today! I will walk the yard today and maybe take some photos!

Happy Easter to you and thank you for stopping in today!

Be well – Jane

7 thoughts on “Turning Around a Down Day

  1. Happy Easter my dear. It is a lovely day for you. Today you will be high on the love of all those around you that love you. You are a positive essence.

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

