April 30th – The Daily Affirmation


Creating wellness!

Creating wellness!

Well, last night I had a hard time going to sleep, yet again! Last night the itching was bothering me and so was my left shin. I had to apply more itch cream and take something for the pain in my shin. We see the Dr. tomorrow so I will show him all these itchy spots where I have a bit of a rash…

So what’s doing today? Some cleaning, some laundry, more painting, finishing those pants I started…Staying cool too! Our temps today will be in the mid 80’s. Too warm for me!

What are you doing today? Whatever that may be, have a wonderful day and remember: Be well!

Hugs to you – Jane

7 thoughts on “April 30th – The Daily Affirmation

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

