May 21st – The Daily Affirmation


Forgiveness

Forgiveness

I had a good night’s sleep last night. Did you? As I was drifting off to sleep last night, I noticed a strange sensation in my left finger tips. I have a slight bit of neuropathy. It seems a bit more towards the outer edges, but it is there nonetheless.

I am also feeling a bit more comfortable than I was last week. And, I am looking forward to next week when I go back to the Dr.’s to get myself the OK to be around folks again!

Have a great day! And, be well!
Hugs – Jane

2 thoughts on “May 21st – The Daily Affirmation

  1. I’m so glad to hear you had a good night’s sleep and that you’re feeling more comfortable. Sure look forward to seeing you at our next Ladies Lunch! Hugs.

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

