June 8th – The Daily Affirmation


Healing love

Healing love

May your day be filled with the light of healing love!

Today is another hot one! Yesterday I spent in the kitchen making Picadillo, which is Mexican Shredded Beef. We are having tacos today! I got the recipe from Life in the Foothills, another WP blogger. I love spicy food, and before I head back into another chemo treatment on Wednesday, I wanted to enjoy this dish. Check out the recipe by clicking HERE!

Have a magnificent Sunday! Thank you for stopping by today, and may you bask in the love of healing light!

Be well – Jane

4 thoughts on “June 8th – The Daily Affirmation

  1. So, Jane, you know about the Life in the Foothills blog, too? Isn’t it wonderful? I read it every day. Enjoy your tacos! 🙂

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

