My Friend Bubbles Wanted Me to Have Fun!


I have a friend who I will call “Bubbles” who also has cancer. Different than what I have, but still a cancer! This friend, who is a member of my family that I met when I moved here, wanted me to have some fun. And, because of her, I am now bubbling over with fun! So is my husband, when I can get him to keep his hands off of my fun!

So what is giving me so much joy? I will show you as I share these following photos! Here is my bubbler:

My bubbler!

My bubbler!

So, let’s have some fun with bubbles!

Here is an artistic shot. Tell me if you agree!

Artistic flow!

Artistic flow!

Bubbles give me joy. How about you?

Bubbles give me joy!

Bubbles give me joy!

And, they have such pretty colors!

Pretty colors!

Pretty colors!

Here is me having some fun…

Me having fun!

Me having fun!

And, my husband throwing in some man humor!

Man humor!

Man humor!

I hope that you had a good day! I am trying to get ready once again for quarantine…Starts Wednesday!

Be well – hugs – Jane

4 thoughts on “My Friend Bubbles Wanted Me to Have Fun!

  1. What fun! Reminds me of that old song “I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles.” It gives ME joy to witness your wonderful positive attitude!!! Hugs to you, Jane.

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

