June 27th – The Daily Affirmation


Overcoming cancer!

Overcoming cancer!

Each day I am one step closer to overcoming cancer! I still have some aches and pains from the chemo. The neuropathy is bothersome as I have to keep re-typing words, and I find that sometimes I have hit an incorrect letter on a review before posting.

I have had two days of allergic reactions to something. Not sure if this is related to the medications or other irritants. I broke out in a rash on my left side around the hip bone area up to the breast. Hydro cortisone cream helped. I am already taking a daily allergy pill.

Then last night, getting into bed: It was as if I had the worlds worst cold! I could not breathe through my nose, which was running like a faucet! I ended up going back upstairs so that I did not keep my husband up. It took four hours before I was clear enough to go to sleep, so I am very tired today! I am still stuffed up but not like last night!

Have a wonderful day and thank you for stopping by!

Hugs and be well – Jane

2 thoughts on “June 27th – The Daily Affirmation

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

