June 29th – The Daily Affirmation


I am on the go!

I am on the go!

All throughout my going through chemo and ridding myself of the cancer I have tried to keep going putting a positive spin on life no matter what obstacles come my way! Some days are rougher than others but I get through it and I think having this positive attitude is helping me!

So, I decided to share with you today some quotes that help with positive thinking!

“Fear less, hope more; eat less, chew more; whine less, breathe more; talk less, say more; love more, and all good things will be yours!” Swedish proverb

“I am not afraid of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today.” William Allen White

“There are always flowers for those who want to see them.” Henri Matisse

“In order to carry a positive action we must develop here a positive vision.” Dalai Lama

May your day be filled with a positive attitude and knowing that you can do anything that you set your mind to! Like overcoming cancer!

Hugs and be well! Jane

4 thoughts on “June 29th – The Daily Affirmation

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

