July 6th – The Daily Affirmation


Healing energy flows through me!

Healing energy flows through me!

Sunday…A day of rest for me and my husband. A few morning chores, picking some veges from the garden, and taking it easy is the plan for the day!

Yesterday was a good day but started out a bit shaky. I felt quite nauseous in the morning but it passed. I am still very tired.

We watched the movie “Frozen” yesterday. Thoroughly enjoyed it! Kudos to Kristen Bell for belting out those songs! Who knew she could sing? And, we were amazed at the number of people it took to make the film. If you have not seen it, it is well worth the watch!

Well, I am heading into the garden for those veges! We are having Char Siu Ribs tonight. The flavors are amazing, and here is the link to the recipe: AmazingRibs.com.

Hugs and be well! Jane

2 thoughts on “July 6th – The Daily Affirmation

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

