July 15th – The Daily Affirmation


Let loose!

Let loose!

Sometimes you just have to let loose and just feel good! Shaking what you have to some good dancing music can put a smile on your face!

Today is a day filled with chores as tomorrow I head out early for hopefully my last two days of chemo treatments and two weeks of quarantine! I am not looking forward to the side effects! But I have to count myself very lucky that I do not have to go through what some others do!

Hugs and be well! I will try to post as I can!

Jane

6 thoughts on “July 15th – The Daily Affirmation

  1. Hahaha! I like your affirmation for today. Dancing certainly is a great way to cheer up. Have a good day getting ready for your treatments and here’s hoping you’ll sail through. I’ll be thinking of you. Love ‘n hugs.

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

