July 24th – The Daily Affirmation


I am eliminating cancer!

I am eliminating cancer!

It has been one week since my last chemo treatment. The lack of sleep the first two days was very difficult, and as has been in the past, the constipation was not at all pleasant. I have had moments this round where I am having issues with food, getting tummy aches at night. The neuropathy? Still here. I have had periodic pins and needles in both feet and the continuing issues with both hands.

The one thing that I am maintaining throughout this treatment is my positive attitude! I will heal from this! I will eliminate cancer from my body! I will do this with a calm surety that I CAN DO THIS! Know that you can do this too!

Hugs and be well!
Jane

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

