August 7th – The Daily Affirmation


Good things come to those who wait!

Good things come to those who wait!

Today is all about positive thinking! I truly believe that something good will happen today! Heck, it already has! I woke up this morning! I enjoyed a hot cup of coffee this morning! I got to visit with a good friend already today! We have company coming this evening!

And, my foot is feeling a lot better today! WAHOO! đŸ™‚

Pay attention today because something good is coming your way!

Hugs and be well! Jane

2 thoughts on “August 7th – The Daily Affirmation

  1. Yes, I too consider waking up in the morning a good thing and I’m always grateful for it. And I got to read your blog again today. Another good thing. I’m so glad to hear your foot is feeling better. Enjoy your company!

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

