October 9th – The Daily Affirmation


Strive for health!

Strive for health!

I am feeling pretty good today. For the last three weeks I have been trying to get over a cold. It is almost done and gone! My hip feels pretty good after the bone marrow test. My arms are still showing signs of bruising from chemo treatments that I had in July and August. 😦 One arm just looks a bit dirty, but it is not. The other arm has about a four inch section of bruising, and there are lumps and bumps all along the vein. I keep telling myself it takes time and this will go away!

My goal is striving for complete health! I can feel it right around the corner!

Hugs and be well!
Jane

2 thoughts on “October 9th – The Daily Affirmation

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

