November 5th – The Daily Affirmation


Hold fast to dreams

Hold fast to dreams

I love the truth in today’s affirmation! How about you?

More on dreams:

“You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one.” ― John Lennon

“Yes: I am a dreamer. For a dreamer is one who can only find his way by moonlight…” – Oscar Wilde

“Those who dream by day are cognizant of many things which escape those who dream only by night.” ― Edgar Allan Poe

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.” ― Eleanor Roosevelt

Dream on!

Hugs and be well!
Jane

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

