November 24th – The Daily Affirmation


Just keep swimming!

Just keep swimming!

Thank you to everyone who gave me words of encouragement and love! I appreciate it! Huge hugs back to you all!

Today I visit with a dermatologist, and hopefully he will be able to take care of the pesky rash that I have.

While I still feel a bit down, I realize that I need to pull myself up by my bootstraps! I still suffer from chemo brain. It comes on unexpectedly and in mid-sentence I forget where I am going with my thoughts. I got myself some games to play that should help me do some mental exercises.

We celebrate Thanksgiving here this week on Thursday, and I am looking forward to the day as I get to do one of my favorite things: Cook! Something to look forward to makes me feel better!

Hugs and be well!
Jane

2 thoughts on “November 24th – The Daily Affirmation

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

