December 11th – The Daily Affirmation


Carry them in your heart!

Carry them in your heart!

When we start to look at our lives, particularly when we have health concerns regarding the big “C,” we realize how much we treasure the folks in our lives. So, with that it mind, always remember this and take it to heart:

We carry them in our hearts; the ones we have lost; the ones that we have let go; and the ones who are with us today!

My sincere appreciation goes out to those that I carry in my heart! Thank you to Marcybee, Lynn & Shirley, Patti, Jo & Fred, Gaz, Amy, and, of course to my husband, sister and Cousin David! I cannot possibly list everyone who has supported me throughout this journey with SLL, my thanks go out you to you all!

If you need support while going through Lymphoma, and need to speak to someone, please call the Lymphoma Research Foundation. Their helpline phone number is (800) 500-9976. Their hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00am – 5:00pm Pacific Standard Time (PST). Or you can email them at: helpline@lymphoma.org

Hugs and be well!
Jane

2 thoughts on “December 11th – The Daily Affirmation

  1. Your courage and positive attitude through it all have been inspiring, Jane, and have helped me to keep my more modest challenges in perspective. So thank YOU!! And big HUGS.

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

