January 26th, 2015 – A Beautiful Day!


Beautiful Sunrise

Beautiful Sunrise

I woke up this morning, put on a pot of coffee, and when it was ready, I headed outdoors to greet the day. I was met with this lovely sunrise! Seeing such beauty at the beginning of my day, I just know that today will be a good day!

The health update: I have been taking the medication to help with the depression and the neuropathy now for almost 2 weeks now. I must say that it is helping with the depression, but not helping with the neuropathy or the shaking hands.

I met a friend for lunch this last week and while trying to eat salsa on chips, I was spilling everywhere. The shaking is getting worse. I do see the neurologist on the 17th of February. Hopefully, we can figure out what the issue is.

May you have an amazing week! Hugs and be well!
Jane

4 thoughts on “January 26th, 2015 – A Beautiful Day!

  1. I hope the doc can get to the bottom of the problem. Beautiful photo, and I hope your day is proving to be a good one! Hugs.

Do you have thoughts to share? I would love to hear them!

